Heads of Year & Other Key Staff

Each year group at The Derby High School has a dedicated year co-ordinator.

You can contact them via the main school phone number (0161 764 1819).

If they are unavailable for any reason, the reception will be able to pass on a message.

Year 7Miss A Bateman
Year 8 Ms L Murphy
Year 9Mrs R Havard
Year 10Miss D Hennan
Year 11Mr S Rizvi

Below is a list of other key staff at The Derby

Mrs H SpencerSENCO
Ms G DeanInclusion Support Officer (Safeguarding)
Mrs C JohalInclusion Support Officer (Behaviour)
Ms R WilliamsInclusion Support Officer (SEN)
Mr J StephensonInclusion Support Officer (Pastoral)
Mrs C AlexanderStudent Support Officer
Mr D LangfordStudents’ Aspirations Lead