Inspired to Make a Difference

Student Support

Mr J Stephenson – Head of Year 7

Mrs Parker-Carr  – Head of Year 8

Mrs J Cogley – Head of Year 9

Miss. L Johnston – Head of Year 10

Miss. D Hennan  – Head of Year 11

Mrs K Sieg-Hogg – Head of Personal Development 

Mr. G Dean – Inclusion Support Officer & Safeguarding

Mrs. C Johal – Inclusion Support Officer & Behaviour

Ms. R Williams – Inclusion Support Officer, Behaviour & Learning

Miss. S Wright – Inclusion Support Officer, Wellbeing & Mental Health

Mrs. C Linton – Students’ Aspirations Lead